The Gifted Series by Neale Orinick

The Gifted: Book One

Josie Grace was born into a house full of witches, a child of The Three who is The One. The prophecies and expectations hanging over her head have her longing to escape her sheltered childhood home for a normal life amongst outsiders. 

When it appears the prophecies about her are wrong and she is not a gifted witch, Josie strikes out on her own for college, makes friends and finds herself longing for the affection of her teacher. It's everything she was dreaming about.

But Josie is no ordinary girl and her dreams of an normal life begin to unravel when her long dormant gifts begin to make themselves known. The life she so desperately wants to leave behind refuses to let her go because she is one of the gifted who is The One. 

Follow me

© 2018 by Neale Orinick
Proudly created with




  • Facebook Clean
  • Twitter Clean